Victoria Tyre Centre 162 Victoria Avenue, Hastings, TN35 5BS 01424 554112
Google reviews for Victoria Tyre Centre
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service from start to finish. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be using them in the future and recommending them to friends and family. Thank you ??

Lynne Foord - October 2021

Very good service and price every time

IAN MITCHELL - October 2021

Really friendly and helpful

emma godfrey - September 2021

Quick and efficient service

Rebecca Surman - September 2021

Friendly polite and helpful

Shana Burchett - September 2021

The service at Victoria Tyres is always efficient, polite and they don't badger you to pay for extras like other tyre companies.

Deborah Ramsey - August 2021

I called this garage & Joe was fantastic from the first time we spoke to sorting my daughters car with new tyres overnight & advising on a slow puncture which was on a failing cracked tyre. Wonderful team of professional polite & charming young men - complete with frozen knees! Will definitely be back thank you again for your amazing service & sunny disposition.

Desoutter - December 2020

I use them before the service is very good

Adam Holland - September 2019

Somewhat of a hidden gem. Mother in law needed a next day tyre change on a specific continental. Everywhere else was a 2 day wait. These guys did it next day ready for her drive home one Happy customer thank you.

Mr Andrews - August 2019

The service is always friendly and helpful. The price is always fair, unlike some tyre centres, I have never felt ripped off.

Abi Callaghan - August 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hastings:

Hastings, Pett, Guestling, Bexhill, Rye, Battle, Ninfield, Sedlescombe, Bodiam, Fairlight, Brede, Westfield, Cripps Corner, Catsfield, Ninfield, Hooe,