Victoria Tyre Centre 162 Victoria Avenue, Hastings, TN35 5BS 01424 554112
Google reviews for Victoria Tyre Centre
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

They are very good use them before seem to be very good service

Adam Holland - August 2018

Victoria tyres fitted my tyres swiftly and efficiently. The fitters were courteous and polite. The price was very good too.

Deborah Ramsey - June 2018

By a long mile the best tyre company around. Staff are helpful / friendly and honest. The service and price are second to none. Easily recommend

Adam Baxter - May 2017

They were courteous, quick and friendly and did everything they could to make us feel comfortable and their prices were extremely competitive

Sara Pugh - March 2017

Great service.

jeff boyd - December 2016

Great service, friendly staff used before and will use again

Nigel Veasey - December 2016

friendly and helpful

Julie Butler - October 2016

Always top service

Rob Love - September 2016

Quick efficient service phoned to see if we could drop in at another time to the one booked not a problem seen straight away.

Mark Costello - September 2016

Always good service

Mark Sherwood - September 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hastings:

Hastings, Pett, Guestling, Bexhill, Rye, Battle, Ninfield, Sedlescombe, Bodiam, Fairlight, Brede, Westfield, Cripps Corner, Catsfield, Ninfield, Hooe,

Other services offered by Victoria Tyre Centre:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]